Management Team

Our Team

As industry leaders in audit, compliance, portfolio servicing, securitizations and structured financing, our senior management team has more than 160 years of experience.

Brian Rodd, CPA, CA

President & CEO

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 500
brian.rodd@securcor.com

Tom Howse, CFA

Executive Vice President

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 100
tom.howse@securcor.com

Shanker Basu, CA, CPA (US)

Senior Vice President

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 302
shanker.basu@securcor.com

Andre Gignac, B.A., M.A., B.Sc.

Director of IT & Operations

+1-289-288-3597 ext. x301
andre.gignac@securcor.com

Catherine Law

Controller

+1-289-288-3597 ext. x102
catherine.law@securcor.com

Lucy Smallbone

Director of Audit & Compliance

+1-289-288-3597 ext. x313
lucy.smallbone@spartancompliance.com